Wrapping Up

I feel like I’m in the final stretch of the MA dissertation now since there are only 19 days remaining. All my chapter drafts have been read and approved, so I’ve printed out everything so far to proof a hard copy. Once that is done, and the re-reading is fresh in my head, I’ll draft my conclusion.

Unfortunately, finishing early means I might have to reduce my consumption of sugar-free energy drinks. If Red Bull gives you wings, stopping drinking Red Bull gives you a plummeting sensation and a minor head ache. Not that I can afford actual Red Bull, mind.

Red Bull

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

