Happy National Poetry Day!

I love National Poetry Day, although I’m rather busy this year (you-know-that-thesis-business) so I’m not able to mark it properly today. Instead, here are some poetry related links…

Happy National Poetry Day from Great Writers Inspire – Over on the GWI blog, I’ve posted a Keats poem in honour of this year’s ‘star’ theme.

‘An opening identity crisis: I don’t call myself…’  – Instead of posting about my various anxieties and identity crises here, I’ve blogged about creative and critical identity over at Strange Bedfellows.

Feeling retro? – Here is what I was doing on this blog at this time last year.

PoetCasting for National Poetry Day 2009 – Recordings from a PoetCasting event held for National Poetry Day in 2009. I distinctly remember that I had a very rotten flu that night.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

